Click on the images below to visit each Sponsors' page
2011 INFR World Champions
Bareback Riding-Benny Begay
Steer Wrestling-Brent Dodging Horse
Ladies Break Away-Justine Doka
Saddle Bronc-Rollie Wilson
Tie Down Roping-Ed Holyan
Team Roping-Rodrick Tso and Victor Begay
Barrel Racing-Donna Small
Bull Riding-Shawn Best Jr
Mens All Around-Rollie Wilson
Womens All Around-Kassidy Dennison
Miss Indian Rodeo-Kelsey Knight

2011 INFR Average Results

2011 INFR JR/SR World Champions
JR Steer Riding-Michael Campbell
JR Break Away-Garcia Bears Paw
JR Barrel Racing-Keira Simonson
SR Break Away-Allenn Fisher
SR Team Roping-Leonard Williams and Jerome Alcott

2011 INFR JR/SR Average Results

Orville Memnook - Bareback Riding
Jarrett Monroe - Saddle Bronc
Shelly Vocu - Breakaway Roping
Brittany Bird - Barrel Racing
Dakota Louis - Bull Riding
Britt Givens - Team Roping Header
Terry Fischer - Team Roping Heeler
Nolan Conway - Steer Wrestling
Britt Givens - Tie Down Roping

2011 INFR Horse of the Year Awards
Barrel Racing-Brittany Bird and Wiley
Break Away-Shelly Vocu and Scat Cat
Calf Roping-Scott Rogers
Heading-Dustin Bird and Dolly
Heeling-Casey Cummins and Rattler
Steer Wrestling-Nolan Conway and Lil Red
Benny Begay-World Champion Bareback Rider
Shawn Best Jr-World Champion Bull Rider
Brent Dodging Horse-World Champion Steer Wrestler
Donna Small-World Champion Barrel Racer
Ed Holyan-World Champion Tie Down Roper
Justine Doka-World Champion Break Away Roper
2011 Indian National Finals Rodeo-South Dakota cowboy Rollie Wilson scores 87 points on
Wilson Rodeo's Truck Driving Hazard to clinch his third saddle bronc World Championship
as well as his third All Around World Title. Photo by QuickShot
2011 INFR Wrap Up
personally congratulate the 2011 Indian National
Finals World Champions.

It is an honor to award our Champions with the
gold buckles and saddles that say "World
Champion". This includes our future stars and
legends that competed in our Jr/Sr Finals.

Special thanks goes out to the fans that filled the
seats, supported and cheered for our cowboys
and cowgirls.

We would also like to thank all the sponsors for
their support. The INFR has grown and continues
to grow thanks to our great sponsors.

Last but by no means least, we want to thank all
of you that helped out. From the chute help to
the calf pusher. From the amazing stock and
stock contractors to the judges. The great
secretaries, pick up men and bull fighters. Our
top announcers and office personnel. You were
all great! We couldn't do it without you.
Kassidy Dennison-Womens All Around Champion
Rodrick Tso and Victor Begay-World Champion Team Ropers
2011 Indian National Finals Rodeo JR SR World Champions. Photo by QuickShot